The Golden Wreath/Το Χρυσο Στεφανι

Mixed-media assemblage by Angela Zafiris

This is my latest collage painting creation titled ‘The Golden Wreath’, I used magazine photos and leaves. I glued everything together and I painted over everthing using different coloured acrylics. I used some green foliage and painted it gold and I glued it to make it look like a classical golden wreath.

Το πιο προσφατο κολαζ  ονομαζεται ‘Το Χρυσο Στεφανι’. Χρησιμοποιησα φωτογραφιες και φυλλα. Τα κολλησα ολα μαζι και επειτα εβαλα διαφορα ακριλικα χρωματα. Με εμπνευσε η φωτογραφια με τους αρχαιους Ελληνες και γ’αυτο το λογο κολλησα το χρυσο στεφανι στο καμβα.


One comment

Leave a Reply

