A New Perspective/Μια νέα προοπτική

Perspective Using 2×4 wood

Just A Brick

Abstract photograph of fibres

I was just playing around with my camera on my rooftop in the city of Athens. I found some interesting objects up there that I never thought of photographing before. When I am up there I will usually take photograph of the sky, and then I’ll move beyond my neighbourhood to take photographs.  But, you  really don’t need to go far to take a decent photograph.  All you need is your creative eye, a camera (of course) and good lighting, and lots of practice.

Απλά έπαιζα γύρω μου με την κάμερα στην ταράτσα μου στην πόλη της Αθήνας. Βρήκα κάποια ενδιαφέροντα αντικείμενα που ποτέ δεν σκέφτηκα να φωτογράφησω πριν. Όταν βρίσκομαι στην ταράτσα θα τραβήξω συνήθως φωτογραφίες με τον ουρανό, και στη συνέχεια θα προχωρήσω πέρα από τη γειτονιά μου να τραβήξω φωτογραφίες. Αλλά, πραγματικά δεν χρειάζεται να πάμε μακριά για να τραβήξουμε μια καλή φωτογραφία. Όλα όσα χρειάζεται είναι το δημιουργικό μάτι σας, μια φωτογραφική μηχανή (φυσικά) και καλό φωτισμό, και πολύ εξάσκηση.

Leave a Reply

