Collage Cover Sleeve

cdcollagetext.jpg

cdcollagetext2.jpg

I made a mix tape of old Greek songs for a friend of mine who came to Greece this past summer.  I had nowhere to put the Cd, so I thought I’d make my cd sleeve using the templates from this site : http://www.autostraddle.com/now-what-how-to-make-a-cd-sleeve-for-your-superfly-mixtape/

Yes, it was a little too hot to do this sort of thing, but I think that it was worth it and my friend was very happy to receive this gift 😉

Leave a Reply

