Meaningful Words/Λέξεις με Νόημα

Wordcollage.jpg

My first post of 2015 and I thought I would post a new word collage that I made . I cut out a few words and sentences from magazines in different languages that are important and mean something to me. Then, I painted over the words with some acrylic paint. I had a hard time coming up with a title for it, but I think that ‘Meaningful Words’ is an ok title since they weren’t just random words that I used.

Για το πρώτο μου ‘post’ για το 2015 σκέφτηκα να δημοσιεύσω ένα νέο κολάζ που ειχα φτιαξει . Έκοψα μερικές λέξεις και φράσεις από περιοδικά σε διάφορες γλώσσες που είναι σημαντικά και σημαίνουν κάτι για μένα. Στη συνέχεια,  ζωγραφισα πάνω από τις λέξεις με ορισμένα ακρυλικα χρώματα. Δυσκολεύτηκα να καταλήξω σε έναν τίτλο για το κολαζ, αλλά νομίζω ότι το «Λέξεις με Νόημα» είναι ένας καλός τίτλος επειδή δεν ήταν τυχαίες οι λέξεις που είχα κοψει.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

