Heart Strings

Sometimes I like to get crafty, especially after I go on my Pinterest binge. I saw this idea and I had to try it. You only need a piece of wood, some string and nails. It’s a noisy piece of artwork to make, but I think that it’s worth it, and it looks great on my wall 😉

HeartStrings2

Happy Valentines day! A day that has evolved from a day that was exclusively for lovers to a day where everyone can be shown some love; as love comes in different forms not just romantic 😉

2 comments

Leave a Reply

